Learn how to identify the lies that resurface, manage post-traumatic stress, begin a new chapter amid loss, and embrace resilience. God is so faithful to redeem the many betrayals and consequences of abuse in your life for His plan and purpose.

Find Classes | Register
 

What is included in your registration?

 ____________________________________________________________________________

 

  • Weekly Support Classes with access to lesson videos, a trained caring facilitator and prayer support.

  • Safe and confidential community of women on the same healing journey

  • Private Facebook community for ongoing support

  • Oasis Connect: Private monthly online meetings for education, inspiration, and connection for all Oasis Sisters- past and present.

  • *The Oasis Bible Study book will need to be purchased separately
Buy Book 3 on Amazon

Spring 2024 - Book 3 Support Class Options

Due to the advanced nature of this class content, registrants must have completed at least one (preferably both) of Oasis Bible Study: Books 1 and 2.

If you believe you are in a deeper place of healing to join this class, please email:  [email protected]

Register for Spring Classes by March 1st and get 20% off (use code SPRINGOASIS-SAVE20)

Saturdays, 9am PST

10 am MST, 11 am CST, Noon EST

First Class - April 6th

Led by Facilitator Mary

Register Today

Sundays, 5:30pm PST

6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST

First Class - April 7th

Led by Facilitator Debbie

Register Today

If you are not satisfied with the Oasis Bible Study within the first 30 days, we will happily refund your money!

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE is available to help purchase the Oasis Bible Study Book and/or for online class fees. Contact [email protected] for assistance or information.

"I'm a better person. More confident in who I am. I'm knowing God more intimately and believing Him more strongly." - Carol

Women need support while making choices about their safety and the safety of their children. 

 With the Oasis Bible Study, many women have appreciated Christian support and fellowship will waking through difficult situations and life changing decisions.

Join us today and have hope restored, dignity regained, and self-worth strengthened.

 Be inspired by God’s truth, “The Lord’s loving-kindnesses indeed never cease, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness. ‘ The Lord is my portion’ says my soul, ‘ therefore I have hope in Him’.”  Lamentations 3:21-24