Oasis Bible Study Online Support Class

Online | Safe | Confidential | Faith Based

Abuse is Not your fault. You are worthy of respect.

Find a Class

A Pathway to Spiritual and Emotional Wholeness through the Word of God and the Truth about Abuse

Go from Surviving to Thriving with Year Round Support

"Studying God's truths about me, and His design for healthy relationships, with the support of the women in my group - I became educated, empowered, and equipped to face my situation and make changes in my life." Carly, past Oasis participant 

Find the Support You Need to Live the Life God Wants for You

Financial Assistance is available. Contact Emily@LivingWatersofHope.org

If you are not satisfied with the Oasis Bible Study within the first 30 days, we will happily refund your money.

Summer Support Series 2024

This summer, meet every other week for a variety of speakers on topics that will enrich your life, giving you the guidance and support you need.

The summer session will meet every other week for a total of 4 times beginning in July.

More information & registration coming soon!

Tracey Malone, M.S., LMFT-S, CPTT

When Betrayal Happens to You

 

Jill Anderson

Helping Children/Teens Through Separation or Divorce

Dr. Kathy Kennedy

Understanding the Effects of Trauma and How to Practice Good Self Care

Diane Schnickels

Q&A Session to Ask the Questions that are Heavy on your Heart

Monday, 6:30 pm PT

7:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm CT, 9:30 pm ET

First Class - July 8th

Led by Facilitator Mary

Wednesday, 3:30 pm PT

4:30 pm MT, 5:30 pm CT, 6:30 pm ET

First Class - July 10th 

Led by Facilitator Kecia

Class Registration for Oasis Bible Study Books 1-3

will be open in September

Book 1 - Restoring Hope & Dignity

Take your first steps toward understanding confusion and conflict in your marital relationship with God's help. 

If you are seeking healing for your wounds from betrayal and domestic abuse, this study is for you. Learn what domestic abuse is and how to draw healthy boundaries for a healthier you.

10 lessons

Book 2 -Finding Truth & Strength

Find clarity and strength as you continue your recovery journey and make significant decisions about your future.

With this study, you will learn about God's design for marriage and other spiritually sensitive areas impacted by abuse. What do repentance and forgiveness look like? What happens if I separate? Where is God?

11 lessons

Book 3 -Embracing Growth & Resilience

Learn how to identify the lies that resurface, manage post-traumatic stress, begin a new chapter amid loss, and embrace resilience.

God is so faithful to redeem the many betrayals and consequences of abuse in your life for His plan and purpose.

6 lessons  (This class is for women who have been through Books 1 & 2)