Find a way out of confusions, shame, and silent suffering from domestic abuse. With this study, women can seek the truth about God's design for marriage and sexual intimacy. Learn what repentance and forgiveness look like in a relationship.

Find Classes | Register
 
Order Free Oasis Class Flyers and Other Awareness Materials

What is included in registration?

 ____________________________________________________________________________

 

  • Weekly Support Classes

  • Access to lesson videos, a trained caring facilitator, and prayer support

  • Safe and confidential community of women on the same healing journey

  • Private Facebook community for ongoing support

    *The Oasis Bible Study book will need to be purchased separately
*Buy Book 2 on Amazon

Spring 2024 - Book 2 Support Class Options

More classes may be coming. If you do not see a time that works for you, please reach out to [email protected] to let us know what day/time works for you.

Register for Spring Classes by March 1st and get 20% off (use code SPRINGOASIS-SAVE20)

Saturdays, 9 am PST

10 am MST, 11 am CST, noon EST

First Class - March 30th

Led by Facilitator Diane

Register Today

Wednesdays, 3:30 pm PST

4:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm EST

First Class - April 2

Led by Facilitator Kecia

Register Today

If you are not satisfied with the Oasis Bible Study within the first 30 days, we will happily refund your money!

Financial Assistance is available to help purchase the Oasis Bible Study Book or for online class fees. Contact [email protected] for assistance or information.

 

"Your truth in the Oasis Bible Study is helping me take out pieces that didn't fit and use what God intended. I'm very thankful for Oasis and the core Biblical truth it taught me." - Lori

 

Women need support while making choices about their safety and the safety of their children. 

 With the Oasis Bible Study, many women have appreciated Christian support and fellowship will waking through difficult situations and life changing decisions.

Join us today and have hope restored, dignity regained, and self-worth strengthened.

 Be inspired by God’s truth, “The Lord’s loving-kindnesses indeed never cease, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness. ‘ The Lord is my portion’ says my soul, ‘ therefore I have hope in Him’.”  Lamentations 3:21-24