Take your first steps toward overcoming confusion and conflict in your family relationships with God's help. Clarify what you believe about yourself and about your faith. If you are a victim or survivor seeking heling from your wounds of betrayal and abuse, this study is for you. 

Class Options | Register Now
 
Order Free Oasis Class Flyers and Other Awareness Materials

What is included in your registration?

 ____________________________________________________________________________

 

  • Weekly Support Classes

  • Access to lesson videos, a trained caring facilitator, and prayer support

  • Safe and confidential community of women on the same healing journey

  • Private Facebook community for ongoing support

  • Oasis Connect: Private monthly online meetings for education, inspiration, and connection for all Oasis Sisters- past and present.

     

    *The Oasis Bible Study book will need to be purchased separately
*Buy Book 1 on Amazon

Spring 2024 - Book 1 Class Options

Register for Spring Classes by March 1st and get 20% off (use code SPRINGOASIS-SAVE20)

More classes may be coming. If you do not see a time that works for you, please reach out to [email protected] to let us know what day/time works for you.

Wednesday 10 am PST

11:00 am MST, Noon pm CST, 1:00 pm EST

Class Full | Waitlist Available - Contact Emily

Emily@LivingWatersofHopeorg

Saturday 9:00 am PST

10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, Noon EST

First Class - March 9th

Led by Facilitator Shannon 

Register Today!

If you are not satisfied with the Oasis Bible Study within the first 30 days, we will happily refund your money!

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE is available to help purchase the Oasis Bible Study Book and/or for online class fees. Contact [email protected] for assistance or information.

 

"I believe The Oasis Bible Study has changed the entire outcome of my life and put into perspective the power that God gives me to ensure that His creation (me) is always treated with respect and value." - Kim

 

Women need support while making choices about their safety and the safety of their children. 

 With the Oasis Bible Study, many women have appreciated Christian support and fellowship will waking through difficult situations and life changing decisions.

Join us today and have hope restored, dignity regained, and self-worth strengthened.

 Be inspired by God’s truth, “The Lord’s loving-kindnesses indeed never cease, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness. ‘ The Lord is my portion’ says my soul, ‘ therefore I have hope in Him’.”  Lamentations 3:21-24